My Thoughts On Escape by Jessop

Posted on

I really liked this book. But, it got into my head a bit too much, I think. I talked to my friends and members of my bookclub about this book for days.

What Jessop did, escape Polygamy with her eight kids, had never been done before. Women had left but never before with all of their kids.

Her journey and the abuse she suffered was just horrible. Parts of the book are really sad and upsetting but you just keep reading because you want to get to the part where she, well, escapes.

Leave a Reply

